Economy Raised Snaffle Bridle with Reins

Eligible for free e-certification with purchase
Economy Raised Snaffle Bridle with Reins


Buy 2 or more, each at $22.99
Buy 3 or more, each at $22.49
Buy 6 or more, each at $21.99

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.

Quantity discount will reflect in cart.

Shipping weight = 1.00 lb.


Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
Made by master craftsmen, this bridle features 7/8" browband and caveson, 1/2" cheek pieces, hook and stud bit loops, and comes complete with 5/8" x 54" laced leather reins with hook and stud bit loops.  Bit not included. 
Havana Brown

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL! The reins and cheek pieces were manufactured to where the ugly side was out! Poor quality leather, less than stellar assembly... Would never reccomend. May 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price range It is a nice bridle for 20 something dollars. It comes pretty soft and can be used out of the box. I did clean mine and put a little conditioner. I was looking for a bridle on a budget and this one works out really well. It's not the same quality leather as bridles I've had around for a while, but it seems like it will last if taken care of. The horse size fits my 15.1 quarter horse well, he has a large shaped head. January 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good The bridle and reins are very pretty and affordable. but they aren't that sturdy; especially with the design on the reins. A small rub on a branch wripped the desogn off my reins. and the bridle is a little big for my 16 hh quarter horse. Guess i just have to be more careful.. :/ Shipping took 4 days pretty good for first time buyer here! :) December 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT I ordered this for my 3yr old quarter horse. The leather seems a good quality. A little stiff, but some oil will take care of that. It is very nice looking. The only thing I could say is it might not fit my girl so I may have to add some additional holes and there isn't a huge amount of room for that. November 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the price When I first got this bridle it was beautiful but a bit stiff and had some sort of black sticky stuff on the edges, but after I cleaned and oiled it everything was fine. I've had it for a few months now, the reins have started to chafing and don't look as nice as they use to, but the rest of the bridle is still nice looking. Not the greatest bridle, but for the price its a great buy. I'm buying a second one now. September 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bridle Great bridle for the price. Fits my quarter horse/ cross great and it a good quality. September 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Bridle I bought this bridle Feb 2010, two months before retraining my Thoroughbreds to "regular" horse life and today, Aug 30, it broke under the chin. I was upset because I really liked this bridle; for the money it's a good buy. I took it to a leather repair store and it should only cost between 5-10 dollars to fix-yea! This is a bridle I would buy again because of the quality verses cost. I have a few others but only two I use and this is one of them. August 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price, great product This is an AMAZING product for an even more SPECTACULAR price. Totally affordable and lasts a long time. (if taken care of) July 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy This bridle is a great buy, I've had it for a couple of years now and it's still looks brand new. Getting ready to buy a 3rd one February 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great This bridle is great. I got it for Christmas I loved it. It is a bit stiff at first so i recomend using leather conditioner on it before putting it togeather. Overall it was great. December 28, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect! I've bought a lot of bridles over the years and was expecting an "economy" bridle, you get what you pay for right? Wrong! This bridle is gorgeous! If it came in black I'd be buying one for shows. The leather is lovely, not brittle like other "economy" bridles I've purchased previously. Love it! December 1, 2010
  • 2015-11-29 T10:22:13.281-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_ECH10, stg, sort_default
Browse 4 questions and 17 answers
Hide answersShow all answers | Sort by
Why did you choose this? Store
Nice and priced perfect!
Karen F on Jan 14, 2015
I have had good luck ordering from in the past and was in need of a birthday present for a little girl who rides English. In our area there is no where to purchase English tack so I thought I would try
Rhonda M on Mar 17, 2014
great schooling bridle! and totally appropriate for local shows!
candace f on Oct 5, 2014
is it split reins?
A shopper on Sep 4, 2014
Best Answer: The reins have the option to be split, or you can hook them much like a belt. I keep them hooked. My horse has a very long neck also, so these reins are almost too short for me. If you place them around the pommel, it will pull at the bit. Overall, love these reins and the leather.
Reply · Report · MEREDITH M on Sep 4, 2014
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
It doesn't come with a bit, right?

Is it leather?
Dana N on Mar 29, 2014
Best Answer: It is leather. And it fits a big horse not a average size. It does not come with bit..
Reply · Report · Rhonda M on Jun 1, 2014
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
what size is the bridle?
A shopper on Mar 23, 2014
Best Answer: It's regular horse size. We have a 15.3 paint and this is a perfect fit.
Reply · Report · JESSICA M on Mar 23, 2014
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)