Farnam Endure

$8.99

Today's savings: 0%
SIZE PRICE/DAY OUR PRICE
3oz Roll-On
Less than $1.29/DAY
(7 day supply)

$8.99

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
32oz Sprayer
Less than $0.75/DAY
(30 day supply)

$22.49

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Gallon
Less than $0.59/DAY
(120 day supply)

$69.99

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Shipping weight = 0.50 lb.

close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

(Details)

Frequently Bought Together:
close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Farnam® Endure® Sweat-Resistant Fly Spray for Horses

 

Highly effective oil-based fly spray that won’t sweat off or decrease in efficacy in wet conditions, provides up to 14 days of fly control.
 

·         Proprietary fly spray with RepelLock® formulation – which is an exclusive conditioner that binds to the hair shaft, locking in the fly repellency of Endure® fly spray

·         Protects against biting and nuisance flies, gnats, deer ticks and lice, while also providing repellency and quick knockdowns of mosquitoes

·         Official Fly Control Product of the USEF and AQHA 

 

For Product Label and MSDS Sheet, please click on Manufacturer’s Information to the right.

Downloadable Resources
Product LabelManufacturer Information
MSDS SheetManufacturer Information
Customers Also Bought:

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Same as Other Bug Sprays I don't get all the reviews here that say this spray lasts several days. For me, in northern Illinois, it lasted about 30-40 minutes, just the same as almost all other fly sprays I've used. It worked great for those 30-40 minutes, but when it wore off, you could really tell cause my horse went back to twitching, biting himself, stamping, etc. How on earth are people getting several days effectiveness? July 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff is awesome! I just got some and it is great. It lasts as long as it says it will. It works great. Besides a couple pesky Black flies it keeps others away. May 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST STUF I'VE EVER USED!! This stuff lasts in the Virginia humidity and REALLY works !!! April 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST FLY SPRAY EVER This flyspray works better than any other flyspray out there! When I use this on the horses I ride we have a peaceful ride. The flies stay off for the whole ride! I defenetly recommend this spray... it is the BEST March 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Endure is better than anything I've tried. Stays on after creek crossing,keeps ticks off and keeps the flies off for at least 24 hours. Sometimes works for 48 hours. January 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best This spray really works and is reliable for keeping the biting flies off for the whole ride. I've tried natural sprays, but they give up within a half hour. September 19, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works the best of all. I buy this brand by the gallon because it seems to be one of the few that work. I think if you actually follow the directions it works even better. Stays on longer that most sprays which seems to be its advantage. July 26, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by mixed feelings I bought the gallon jug in May and I am needing more already. I have two horses that I spray everyday. It is the best I've tried so far but has not worked to the degree as others stated. My horses do not care for the smell but I like it. June 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the price! I have tried all of them. Don't waste money on cheap fly sprays. This one only has to be applied once a week or so depending on the weather. May 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Re Endure Fly Spray I use this product and am very satisfied with the results. I mix several ounces of mineral oil or baby oil with it, apply with a sponge, and brush in. I then store the sponge in a ziplock bag so it doesn't dry out for future use as needed. It really works and lasts for weeks. THUMBS UP! May 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Endure Works! Many midges, flies and mosquitoes in our area. We apply to our 5 horses every 3 days. Works the best! even through horse's sweat and rains. Highly recommend this product! May 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only fly spray to use! I have been using Endure since fly season of 06. Just like everyone, I tried less expensive but they just can't compare to the job that Endure does. I would never consider changing brands. April 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Fly Spray Yet! Two years ago i tried this fly spray and it worked really well...but the next year rolled around and i decided to get the cheaper kinds of fly spray because they were, well, cheaper. But the other types of fly spray not only had to be re-applied every day, they also did not repel the flies that well at all. I caved and bought Endure, and while it does seem expensive at first, it is actually CHEAPER because you use LESS of it and it lasts LONGER. I fly spray on an average of 1x a week and my horses stay completely fly free. I will always get Endure in the future. October 7, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This fly spray works so, so well! I love this fly spray! It works so well! A little on the pricey side but, it really does last a long time! October 3, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wont use anything else!!! This is the only fly spray I'll use. I've tried many others over the years but have not found anything that works as well. Horse.com is the cheapest around I've search everywhere and this is the best pricing. I HIGHLY recommend Endure!!!! You wont be sorry September 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 The Best So Far So far this has been the best Fly Spray Product I have used. Keeps those pesky big horse flies from biting even on hot humid days. August 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 This one really works! I have tried every fly spray on the market and Endure seems to be the only one that holds up to their claims! Flies may land on my horse but they don't stay long! August 8, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Endure Fly Spray - The Best I've tried all the fly sprays out there, by far, Endure does the best job! The smell is also very appealing, not at all a chemical smell. Well worth the money! July 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect For Skin Senstive Horse My horse has very senstive skin, and I have tried many different fly sprays to see which affect him and which do not. This fly spray seems to work the best and he does not break out when I use it on him. I apply this fly spray every time before I ride because after I ride I always spray my horse down and I think that washes away most of the fly spray if not all of it. Overall I am very happy with this product! :D July 15, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth It! I've tried at least 6 brands of fly spray and have found nothing that does its job better. It stays on and bugs stay off. Just like it's supposed to work! June 29, 2009
<<prev2 3 next>>