horse.com > Clearance > Horsewear > Item # SLT180342

Farnam SuperMask II Classic without Ears

$12.49
Regularly: $19.99
Today's savings: 38%
SIZE OUR PRICE
Horse

$12.49

Buy 2 or more, each at $11.49
Buy 3 or more, each at $11.24
Buy 6 or more, each at $10.99

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.

Quantity discount will reflect in cart.

Shipping weight = 0.50 lb.

close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Frequently Bought Together:
close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada

Designed to stay on horses that are turned out. Protects eyes from insects, dust, dirt and irritants.

Provides 70% protection from the sun. Durable enough to last more than one fly season.

Special "see-through" design allows horses to see clearly.

Colors may vary.

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite!! This has been my favorite mask for years now, does rub the hairs down on their nose though, buy no sores. Stays on 95% of the time. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I have had this mask for 6 months and it has shown no signs of sores on her face or ripping/tearing! HIGHLY recommend! August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good deal, great durability Purchased this mask for my Quarter horse this spring and it has really held up wonderfully! No signs of wear and tear, washes easily and fleece still looks fluffy and new as soon as its washed (machine wash, hang to dry). Looks like its going to still be in great condition for next year too! Though next year I think I will get an extra, one to wash, one to wear, it will definately be another Supermask! August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent These are the only masks we buy. I've had 2 for 2 years and the only thing I've had to fix on them is the straps, which I just resewed on. The last, are durable, can withstand being washed everyday by hand and then in the washer once a week. great item, great price. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy it Best fly Mask ever!!! No doubt about. This is the one to buy. June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gotta love this thing!! I got this for my horse this year and it is amazing! It keeps the flys really well. This, I am convinced, is the best mask ever! I think it runs true to size and looks great! I have never had it come off and the horse can see very well through it. Don't fiddle around with other products, this one works, has fantastic price tag, and is attractive to boot! May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would not buy another brand! I love these masks, they are the only ones I have ever used on my horses and I've owned horses since 2002. They last forever and I have NEVER had any issues with rubbing like some other reviewers mentioned. I got one with ears for my old Arab mare because her ears would get horribly bitten each summer. The sizes are true to fit. Arab for smaller horses, Horse for 15-16hh and X-Large for anything bigger, I've followed that system for years and never had a mask come off, get flies underneath the mask or had rubs. Love, love, love these masks! March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My old pony is blind in one eye so to protect her eye I have a mask on her 24 x 7. I currently own 8 masks because as soon as one gets dirty I put on a clean one immediately. I hand wash with DAWN detergent and towel dry and then hang to dry. I've had 1 where the stitching came out, these tend to weight more than the shimmer masks, they get hard wear and when they start to snag or break around the eye area I replace them. They are washed weekly and hold up well, I don't put them on tight so I don't have any rubs. I don't like a mask that caves in around the eyes and these hold their shape well. I inspect the mask daily for any wear spots and replace or wash. They have been a life saver for my horse and helped reduce eye injuries to her blind eye. March 26, 2012
2 next>>

Questions and Answers by TurnTo: