Fortiflex Over-the-Fence Waterer

$32.99
ITEM OUR PRICE
Fortiflex Over-the-Fence Waterer

$32.99

Buy 2 or more, each at $30.35
Buy 3 or more, each at $29.69
Buy 6 or more, each at $29.03

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.

Quantity discount will reflect in cart.

Shipping weight = 10.00 lbs.

close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Frequently Bought Together:
close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
Made with Fortiflex toughness to stand up to the elements! Offers horses or large animals a constant supply of fresh drinking water. Holds 20 quarts/5 Gallons.
  • Made with FORTALLOY-Rubber blend
  • Simple one-step-connect to garden hose or 1/2" pipe
  • Recessed plug and drain for easy cleaning
  • Can be used over-the-fence or on the wall with adjustable mounting brackets
  • Resists cold weather cracking.
  • Easy to assemble.
  • Available in Green.
 
Downloadable Resources
Assembly InstructionsAssembly Instructions
Customers Also Bought:

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wish it worked better Float worked for about 4 days, then even with multiple adjustment attempts, just allowed water to dribble over the top of bucket. Very dissapointed. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL!!!!! I searched the net over and over and couldn't find a better deal. This has the good rubber/plastic material that resists craking. It came with an extra large hole in the bottom with a really nice plug. Usually you get a flimsy rubber plug on these and this one had a really nice plastic one instead. It was very easy to put together even with only one good hand to use. I will defineately be buying more from horse.com. Thanks for having such a nice, user friendly product. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars This waterer is great! It handles the water pressure from the house where other waterers would not close all the way and constantly drip, i plan on buying more! July 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs love them too! Not only are these great for horses but my Dogs love it too. In the heat of summer they can dig in it, splash around and get cooled off with out damaging the float valve that's protected by the screwed on cover. It's big enough for them to play in but not so big it's a huge chore to clean it. The brackets on the back can slide through chain link so it stays in place and the dogs wont pull it away from the fence. Great buy and holds up for years. July 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Practical / Breaks easily We bought two of them, and they worked great, the horses, along with the birds love them. One of them broke at the connection going into the bucket. It broke along the threads, and I have not been able to find replacement parts. For the time and money I have spent to try to fix it, I will just have to buy a new one. Other than that, they do work great. January 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product!!!!! This is a great product, I have had mine for a couple of months, and my fillies love it. Living in OK, running out of water is not an option, and I can rest assured that with this waterer I don't have to worry about that. Wish I would have gotten one a long time ago. Am going to order more. Thank you to Stateline for selling such a quality item. July 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, inexpensive waterer This come disassembled and wil take about 5 minute each to put together. We installe 3 of them in about 30 minutes. The waterer had a handy drain valve at the base, one reviewer complained this is easy to remove - they either bought an old model or are reviewing the wrong product, all ours had SCREW type plugs that create a nice tight seal and even the most ingenius horse could not remove. The drain makes cleaning a breeze. One complaint is the drain sits about 1/4 inch higher than the bottom of the drain opening. So to completely empty the unit you need to mop out the remaining water - not a problem if you usully have these in use all the time, but a problem is you use them occasionally and want to remove all the water to deter mosquitos. No leaks. Fits with standard off the shelf connectors. I would buy again, and would recommend to anyone. July 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Waterer on the Market This is the best...no metal to rust and it will keep on ticking for along time. Getting another one today for other horse,,great product and a great price..thank you.. October 28, 2009
2 next>>