Mayatex Ranger Hogan Acrylic Saddle Blanket

From $21.99

Eligible for free e-certification with purchase
Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Questions or Feedback? Contact us now.

Buy More and Save!*

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
Mayatex Ranger Hogan Solid Saddle Blanket
Made with recycled blended acrylic fiber and tightly woven. Washable.  *Coloring may vary due to recycled material.
Size: 36" x 34"

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Product- Color is Off! This is a great saddle pad but the "lime green" in the pic is not what you get. Its more of a "grass green." Not sure about other colors...looks lime in the catalog and online, but that's not the true color. But it was only $12.99 so really not worth sending back. January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great blanket! I love this blanket! I have used this my whole show year and it has done wonderfully! Great blanket! January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Shows This blanket is great for horse shows, rodeos, and playdays. Great Blanket when your on a budget. I got the black one, I'm hoping to get a turquoise one soon August 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great blankets These blankets are great. There colors are rich and vibrant and for this price you can’t go wrong. I love the size, its fits our pads perfectly. We owe big QH. August 3, 2011
  • 2015-11-27 T10:24:03.419-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_E001423, stg, sort_default
Browse 4 questions and 25 answers
Hide answersShow all answers | Sort by
Why did you choose this? Store
Great price for a light cover over saddle pad
S I on Jul 6, 2015
Great color choices- I got the turquoise for contesting and it matches everything else very nicely!
Michele P on Jun 10, 2014
have gotten before, great cover pad for showing at a great price.
Tim B on Jul 18, 2014
Price and color selection - affordable so I can easily match my blanket to my shirt
Jami C on May 6, 2014
Is the turquoise color really as blue as the picture shows? I am thinking about getting it, but I am looking for more of a bright blue color.
A shopper on Jun 2, 2014
Best Answer: The blanket I received was bright blue and definitely turquoise. I have no way of knowing if all the blankets are true to that color or whether they vary. I am well pleased with the one I received.
Reply · Report · DWIGHT R on Jun 3, 2014
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
How breathable is acrylic? Would felt or wool keep my horse cooler?
Dana S on May 3, 2015
Best Answer: I bought this product to go over another saddle pad for showing(I have a black one) and it is pretty thin to use as the only pad underneath the saddle. If you're looking for a pad as just one I would look at some other options.
Reply · Report · Michele P on May 3, 2015
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
is the blanket big?
A shopper on Dec 25, 2014
Best Answer: Yes. For a show blanket. It is rather thin. Thinner than a higher quality mayatex. It tends to bunch a little. The more expensive blankets lay nicer. They are thicker. I recommend the thicker one. spend a little more money. You'll be much happier.
Reply · Report · Marianne L on Dec 26, 2014
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)