Mustang Western Poly Tack Set

From $34.99

Eligible for free e-certification with purchase
Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Questions or Feedback? Contact us now.

Buy More and Save!*

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
Mustang Poly Bridle Set
Size: 800-1100 lbs.
  • Headstall- 3/4” double ply poly browband headstall.
  • Roping Rein- single ply poly rein with rolled and sewn center, 3/4" x 7'
  • Breast Collar- 1 ½” PVC lined poly breast collar
  • Noseband- 3/4” double ply poly noseband with tie down.
  • Brass plated hardware

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by the bridle I loved the set it works great however when i first put on the bridle its cheak pieces were wayyyyyyyyyy to long and i had to punch more holes in it and then the throat latch was way to tight but i punched one more hole and it works fine now its still a litttle to tight but its not hurting her i got the blue and it looks amazing on my fjord im sure the bridle just fit funny cause she was a odly shpad head overall great product July 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Daughter Loves It I got this set for my daughter when she switched from blue to pink. It fits great and looks great on her Chestnut. The reins were too short was the only problem but she is only 8. She loves it. May 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bridle set I got this for Christmas in lime green. The bridle fits my pony great who takes the smallest hole on a cob halter. I don't use the tie down or breast collar. The reins are pretty short so I would recommend buying different reins. February 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by don't trust the reins i love the headstall,tie down, and B collar but i don't trust the reins. i used them a couple times and the left side came undone while i was barrel racing but other than that it's a great deal for the price i have owned mine for 2 years and they still look good enough to show in. the pink holds it's very vibrant color. February 1, 2011
  • 2015-12-01 T10:35:32.082-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_E001359, stg, sort_default
Browse 5 questions and 32 answers
Hide answersShow all answers | Sort by
Why did you choose this? Store
I can't wait to get this in the mail! It seems like a great set and from the other reviews I've read it sounds wonderful! Lime green will look great on my horse. It was a whole lot cheaper to but this than buying a bridle and a breast collar separately.
Holly T on Jun 23, 2014
I chose this product it was a great price for the set and nice they had the colors I like..
Steven G on Apr 13, 2014
Is this an ajustible bridle,breast collar, tie down to fit a full grown horse-@15hds???
A shopper on Sep 24, 2014
Best Answer: This is not adjustable is meant to fit an average horse

Size: 800-1100 lbs.
Reply · Report · Stacy MStaff on Mar 11, 2015
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (2)
is this a complete set,what all come with it?
A shopper on Nov 17, 2014
Best Answer: Headstall, reins, nose band, tie down, & breast collar.
Reply · Report · SHARON D on Nov 17, 2014
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
Does the set come with a bit?
Vanessa on May 5, 2014
Best Answer: No thisp set does not come with a bit n i was actually kinda dissapointed the reins r definately cheap. N it doesnt fit the stop n turn hack i wanted it to. Hope this helps
Reply · Report · Alice B on May 6, 2014
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
Does it come with a cinch?
A shopper on Jan 12, 2015
Best Answer: No it did not. It did not fit well either. reins too short & bridle too large.
Reply · Report · Pattie G on Jan 13, 2015
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)