Roma Reversible Soft Saddle Pad

$26.99
Regularly: $29.99
Today's savings: 10%
COLOR OUR PRICE
Rose/Blue

$26.99

Oversold. Est. In Stock by 10/23/2014.
Pink/Coffee

$26.99

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Cream/Blue

$26.99

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Navy/Lt Blue

$26.99

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Purple/Lilac

$26.99

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Shipping weight = 2.00 lbs.

close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

The selected item is temporarily unavailable for sale. Please check back soon!

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
Roma® Reversible Softie Wither Relief All Purpose Saddle Pad  
 
This reversible pad features poly/cotton outer with a thick quilted poly-fill inner. This extra padding means extra protection for the wither and back. Choose from a variety of colorful combinations.
 
Features:
  • Reversible
  • Provides wither relief
  • Machine washable
 
Item Specifications:
 
Material:
Poly/cotton outer, thick quilted poly-fill inner
Size:
40"L x 26"W
 
Care Instructions:
Machine wash in Cold water. (A machine without an agitator is recommended.)
Hang or lay flat to dry.
Customers Also Bought:

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Winter I got this pad as a christmas present and its amazing in the winter but in the summer it gets very sweaty and slips around a lot! but overall VERY nice saddle pad August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by thick but slips n slides Very thick pad. I love the thickness but not a good pad unless you have something under it because it slips and slides a lot. May 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by thick pad, needs straps! Was surprised by how nice and thick this pad is. it works great for horses with high withers, however it does not have any way of securing it to the saddle. My only complaint is it slides when i use it on my witherless arabian. All my horses seem to be comforatble when i use this pad. i have used it alot and it is still very nice. :0 March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!! I have bought 3 of these pads, I love them!! They have extra padding, more than a regular saddle pad, which makes it more comfortable for the horse. Also I like to use these pads especially in the winter, the extra padding keeps my horses warm!! January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GREAT BLANKET I bought two of these blankets on sale. Loved it! It's thick, its soft, its made very well. I'm very happy with it. Will buy these again. However the one that I bought in cream wasn't what I expected. Its more light yellow then a cream color. All the same a great blanket! January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Saddle Pad! I LOVED LOVED LOVED this pad! it is excellent! It is so soft my horse loves it! January 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but not as pictured This saddle pad is amazing especially for the price!! VERY thick and nice BUT I got the Rose/Blue and the one I got in was more of a maroon not the pink that's shown and a charcoal-ish blue instead of a teal looking blue. I was pretty disappointed cause it looked gorgeous on here but not what I got in the mail- granted its still pretty but the picture needs to be more honest. Otherwise this saddle pad is wonderful! December 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pad! Nice pad and soft for the horse. I have a high-withered Thoroughbred and this pad fit him nicely. No slip and fits with a dressage saddle. I would highly recommend. October 26, 2011
2 next>>