horse.com > Footwear > Paddock Boots > Item # SLT653841

Saxon Ladies Equileather Lace Paddock

From $39.99

SIZE OUR PRICE
5.5

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
6

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
6.5

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
7

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
7.5

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
8

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
8.5

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
9

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
9.5

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
10

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
11

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.

close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Frequently Bought Together:
close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
Saxon® Ladies' Equileather Lace Paddock Boots
 
Fashionable and affordable, the look of leather without the work.  Waterproof, low maintenance synthetic paddock boots are 100% washable and clean easily with just soap and water. Designed with a larger toe cap area for a more comfortable fit.  These boots are ideal for schooling and vacation riding. 
 
Features:
  • Easy care Equileather can be simply wiped clean
  • Durable, with sturdy rubber soles
  • Tough waxed laces
Item Specifications:

Material:
Equileather Synthetic Leather
 
Colors:
Black, Brown
 
Sizes:
Ladies' 5.5, 6, 6.5, 7, 7.5, 8, 8.5, 9, 9.5, 10, 11

Customers Also Bought:

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the Price If you are looking for a temporary type of boot then these are definitely the ones you should get. They are cheap, but for the price I think they are pretty good. They are durable (At least for how long I have been using them for) although the laces are rather stiff. I have broken them in but yet they still tend to give me sores on the back of my feet, maybe it is just because I wear them for 6 hours at a time with my volunteer work. But these are great if you want something cheap and temporary. :] August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cheap price for cheap boots!! I take horseback riding lessons every other week. After the first two weeks of use the heel started coming off on the left boot. I returned the boots and got ones of better quality (not Saxon). Other then that they were pretty durable and that might have just been a problem with the ones that i received. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alright I just received these in the mail today and I was a little disappointed. They were so shiny that they automatically looked fake. They are however true to size...they just might be a little wide; and this is coming from a person with not so narrow feet. I wore them for five minutes just to start breaking them in before my lesson and they already have crease lines in them which looks odd because they're so shiny new looking. The material seems really thing so I don't know how long they will last. Also you may want to get new laces, the ones that came with them are very cheap and stiff. The tread seems okay; most likely sturdy enough to last for a while. For the price, they're okay. I'm just hoping they will last me long enough to use in shows. I will be really disappointed if I have to buy another pair within a couple months. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for the price I bought these because of the price, expecting not to get the best product... I was really surprised at how much I love these boots! I get so many compliments on them, and they're super easy to clean. They're comfortable, too. I would definitely recommend them! June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!! I bought these boots because I needed them badly, I was using gym shoes. They are great first tme riding boots! I am only 14 years old and us 14 year olds can be crazy! Im jumping in mud, dong crazy stunts, and even more in these awesome shoes. They are SO easy to clean. They are still holdinh up! They are also very comfortable! If you are looking for really good boots, GET THESE!!! February 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good on price,Not on Quality I bought these boots in 2008 and they lasted me for 2 years. They started falling apart from the outside in about 1yr after purchase. I actually had to pull out my old leather boots from 10+ yrs ago and start using them again. But there made of Bull hide leather. For the price there not that bad if you casually ride. But remember you get what you pay for! If your like me and ride 3-4 days a week buy a boot twice the price. It's worth it in the end. November 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Boots These boots a EXTREMLEY comfortable, and I could walk around in them all day long. They are very easy to clean and look good with any color of brbeeches. The only problem I had was with the laces. They frayeed and came apart a bit. But other than that, they're great! (The laces are replacable, so its not to big of a deal) July 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Equileather Product! I got these boots after outgrowing my leather paddock boots (I had them for about 6 years). I've now had these about 1 year and a half and they still look brand new. I ride 3-5 times a week for about two hourse each time so these boot have ben through just about everything imaginable. Nothing has fallen off or come apart, although the shoe laces are becoming a little frayed. I've taken them to a few shoes and have actually gotten compliments on how shiny they are! To clean them, I just taken a wet washcloth and wipe them off - sooo easy and quick! If you're looking for cheaper but nice boots, these are well worth the money! February 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC! I LOVE these boots. If you're scared of getting them because of the cheap price, don't be. Since they are synthetic (not real leather) you can wear them in all kinds of weather, even the rain and mud, without the boots being affected whatsoever. They do scuff fairly easily so I have two pairs: one for schooling, one for shows. And they LOOK like real leather; I used to own a pair of real leather paddock boots that looked EXACTLY the same and did NOT last this long before they got destroyed. I've had my Saxons for about 2 1/2 years and they're still going strong (no damage other than the tabs on the back coming off). They are very comfortable and did not need to be broken in at all. These boots are perfect. I dearly hope that they NEVER get discontinued! January 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Bad I liked these boots a lot. I have been using them for about 2 1/2 years now, and they're finally falling apart. They were stiff coming out of the box, but I wore them around the house, and now they're soft and comfortable. They didn't keep my feet warm in the winter, exactly, but with the right socks I wasn't miserable. They cleaned easily with soap and water so I could use them for small shows as well as schooling at home. Within two months both the tabs on the back snapped right off, but the boots were usually fine to get on and off without them. Right now they need to be replaced because the sole is separating from the shoe, and they are no good in mud anymore. I have decided to replace mine with another pair, though, because they're cheap and last a reasonable amount of time. If you're hesitant to spend a lot of money, I would choose these boots. January 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome these boots are awesome. recieved them for christmas and have worn them through the house starting to warm up to them. when you recieve the boots you have to adjust the laces because they are not congruent to each other, and they are very stiff at first. I'm sure they'll soften up after a couple rides though, overall great boots! December 25, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent boots for the price I head a pair of leather boots before I bought these that got COMPLETELY destroyed, and so I bought these because I really wanted something synthetic that I could wear in all kinds of weather. They are pretty cheaply made, although they are comfortable and last a long time if you take care of them. Right when I got them, the little tabs on the back snapped right off. I have owned my pair for two years, and just recently the heel on one of them started coming off. I have to superglue it until I'm able to get a new pair of boots. Overall, it's a good boot but you have to really be careful about taking care of them. If you do, can will last a long time. November 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great boots for a while these are great boots for the price! i just keep ordering more. but after about 3 month's(for me) they start to fell apart at the toe. but i ride 6 days a week so i do put them through alot! but i really like them because they are cheep and they are really comfy!!! June 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by DURABLE.... Sorta Ok so i got these boots last summer. These boots are rlly good, exept they have torn 2 times. one was at a riding camp and i had my boots on all day. i didnt have them laced up al the way and the loop got caught on the hook and tore. i took them to a shoe repair store and they look like new also, there is a tear at the seam in the front. otherwise they are great and so is the price! May 13, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by They are great So I love these boots it took me one jumping lesson to break them in and i have had tem for a few months no and I have no tears Plus I get them wet all the time helping with chorse I would recomend them to anyone who wants a nice comfy affordable pair of boots April 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I bought these to replace my old rubber boots early in the summer. I've been using them for a good 4 months now, and I love them! They are very comfortable and easy to break in. I can wear them with thin socks in the summer, and my feet don't get too hot, and thick wool socks in the winter and my feet stay warm. They're easy to clean. So far they've worked extremely well for their price. November 15, 2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Craftsmanship Received them for Christmas, only used 5 times since then. Shoe leather tore completely off of the sole of the shoes on both sides and on both feet. Leather peeled off of frame when gotten wet, inside sole liner fell apart when wet as well. Would not recommend. September 17, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 DURABLE! These boots are really durable and very easy to upkeep. I used them for all my barn chores plus riding every week for over a year before they started coming apart. Great for all levels of riding and very easy to keep clean September 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy I have had these boots for about 3 months, and i have just desided to make a review!! These boots are very comfortable and are easy to break into!! So far so good ..... no broked or ripped soles or heels!! I will make another review in a few months!!!!!! July 15, 2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dont Buy I bought these thinking they would be good boots to use for schooling shows. After two months they were worn and had the soul on the bottom of the boot falling off, when I told the store I had bought them from, they said that it was for show use, and wasn’t to be used as much as I had used them. So these must not be boots to use much at all July 13, 2009
<<prev2 3 next>>