Scented Jolly Ball

From $20.99

Eligible for free e-certification with purchase
Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Questions or Feedback? Contact us now.

Buy More and Save!*

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
Scented Jolly Ball
You'll love watching your horse have so much fun! Made of tough polyethylene, this ball can be pushed, pulled - even stepped on - and if not bitten or punctured, will reinflate on its own. Will not deflate, no air needed. Reduces stress and eliminates boredom. Non-toxic materials.
Item Specifications:
Banana, Blueberry, Bubble Gum and Peppermint 
Size: 10"
Size: 8" - 10" (size may vary)

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peppermint Jolly Ball My horse seems to really like it, I like that they have the scented/flavored jolly balls. I think next time I'll get the bubblegum one :) December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not So Durable I bought this for my horse because he loves toys and is super playful. He had this tied up in his stall for less than 24 hours before he tore a hole in it. By the next day, it was completely shredded! While he had tons of fun with it for 2 days, it was not worth the money I spent on it. He plays with traffic cones that are MUCH more durable and don't cost as much. Will not be buying this again! August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greek And Talyna Love It My horse, my brother's horse, and my Ma's horse are extremely bored horses. We bought three of them. Q Baby(my horse) loves the pepermint. Talyna(my bro's horse) love apple and so does Greek, He goes nuts over the apple! So fun to watch our horses play with these. January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would eat it. Seriously. This thing smells awesome! Great size and very good quality. My horse loves it and so do I! Very Lon lasting :) November 14, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the longest lasting product. I've bought two scented Jolly balls for my horse, an Apple and Blueberry. Either my horse loves the scent so much it just chews a hole right through it or it plays so rough that it is destroyed within a couple of weeks. Both are totalled: smashed with rips and tears. Needless to say, the Jolly Ball lasts about three to four weeks with our young horse. September 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by PIT BULL MIX LOVES IT! My dog has owned 2 of these, One with handle and one with rope through the middle. He keeps it outside. He did chew the handle off but still loves the darn thing. Was worth the money cause they are both still pretty much intact after 2 years. July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BIG GREEN JOLLY YES__we have horses, BUT we rescued 2 dogs, the smaller a Jack Russell. The 1st day the two played until dark with the__for them the huge ball. The 18" one. Many pics taken of the Jack R. running with this Huge ball in his mouth.The bigger dog, always brings it in for the night__so the Rabbits don't take it away. Still lasting__they love it April 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best thin gever this jolly ball is like the best thing that has ever happened to my horse. If I try to leave it in the stall and turn her out she pulls me right back to her stall so she can nose it out with her into the paddock.its so funny! June 23, 2010
  • 2015-11-30 T10:28:21.526-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_SLT311693, stg, sort_default
2 next>>
Browse 2 questions and 12 answers
Hide answersShow all answers | Sort by
Why did you choose this? Store
I wanted to try it on our yearling
Ronald W on Nov 16, 2015
To help horses not to get bore.
B E on May 12, 2015
my horse loves to play
SARAH-JANE L on Jun 14, 2015
Getting this for the new Mustang to have something to play with and learn not to be afraid of things in his pen.
RENITA R on May 2, 2015
What gets a horse or pony interested in this ball ? It's amazing what this ball can do !
A shopper on May 22, 2015
Best Answer: I believe in honesty and honestly, not one of our three horses care about this ball at all. I've tried several different things in an attempt to peak their interest but there is none. I like it better than they do! ;-)
Reply · Report · Darlene S on May 22, 2015
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)