Stirrup Irons Pair

From $24.99

Eligible for free e-certification with purchase
Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Questions or Feedback? Contact us now.

Buy More and Save!*

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
Fillis Stirrup Irons
Hand polished high quality stainless steel with white treaded rubber pads. Sold in pairs.

Sizes Available: 4”, 4.25”, 4.5”, 4.75”, and 5”   

Related Search: SLT731891

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy Stirrup These are great stirrups, though a bit heavy. I was surprised when I pulled them out of the box because they weight 1/2 as much as my saddle did. I jokingly said if the cinch didn't hold the saddle on these probably would. They are a good 5 lbs give or take and should last quite a long time. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ Product I have a lesson program, so when I'm shopping around for tack, price, quality, and durability are very important factors to consider. These stirrup irons give a whole new meaning to "good value". One pair has been on the same saddle for five years. They still haven't rusted at all and I'm looking forward to getting a couple more years use out of them. They seem like a "heavy-duty" stirrup iron and would be perfect for lessoners and everyday schooling. Overall, these are good, solid irons with a great value. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Irons These stirrup irons are perfect for every day use. They are heavy duty and look very professional with my saddle. I will definitely be buying these again. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent I got these today and they look wonderful! The are nice and durrable. And i love the size. They are a little on the heavy side but it doesnt bother me. Overall I love them! And i would say that you can get them and NOT be dissapointed! :) March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price and Even Better Quality! Short and Simple. Great price & even better quality! Lot's of foot room but not so much that your whole boot should slide through. I got a 5inch pair. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice iron Very nice stirrup iron, sort of heavy but I like it that way. I took one of the stirrup pads out and it was very very hard to get back in but overall a fantastic buy! I would buy these again and again! January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the money! I am new to english riding, and finding 5 inch irons has been a chore. I don't have a ton of money to spend and these are a great quality for the price. December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! Love these, just got them in and i can not wait to ride, they are a little bit heavier than i expected, but thats all right. The foam pads are extremely soft and the irons are perfect size, i got the 5" because i have wide feet, and i know my feet will be comfortable, they arent too big or too small. The leathers fit thru fine, perfectly and easily. Love it!! November 29, 2011
  • 2015-11-29 T10:22:30.369-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_SLT730328, stg, sort_default
2 next>>
Browse 4 questions and 11 answers
Hide answersShow all answers | Sort by
Why did you choose this? Store
To go with the EquiRoyal Saddle
Iron Man on Aug 6, 2015
Good price, good reviews.
Ann d on Aug 1, 2014
DEE M on Jul 24, 2015
KAREN D on Jun 8, 2014
what size should i get my 10 year old daaughter?
A shopper on Mar 14, 2014
Best Answer: It all depends on her foot size(width). I would measure at the ball of her foot, then leave a little extra room. I prefer a half inch to an inch of extra room but it's all about what she is comfortable with. It shouldn't be really snug because if the horse takes off, then her foot won't fall out of the stirrup.
Reply · Report · Margie on Aug 24, 2014
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (1)
Does this prodect come in 1 set or 2 ?
A shopper on May 22, 2015
Best Answer: You will get 2 stirrup irons. They are a great deal. Very sturdy, well made and easy to get your foot back in if it slips out. No rust after almost 1 year of trail riding use in mud, snow, rivers, and high brush.
Reply · Report · Ann d on May 22, 2015
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
is measurement from inside stirrup or outside dimensions?
DENISE W on Dec 27, 2014
Best Answer: The measurements are inside dimensions
Reply · Report · Stacy MStaff on Jan 26, 2015
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)