Tough 1 600 Denier Poly Grooming Tote

$19.99
Regularly: $29.88
Today's savings: 33%
COLOR OUR PRICE
Hunter Green

$19.99

Buy 2 or more, each at $18.39
Buy 3 or more, each at $17.99
Buy 6 or more, each at $17.59

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Red

$19.99

Oversold. Est. In Stock by 12/23/2014.
Zebra

$19.99

Buy 2 or more, each at $18.39
Buy 3 or more, each at $17.99
Buy 6 or more, each at $17.59

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Lime Zebra

$19.99

Buy 2 or more, each at $18.39
Buy 3 or more, each at $17.99
Buy 6 or more, each at $17.59

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Pink Zebra

$19.99

Oversold. Est. In Stock by 12/26/2014.
Purple

$19.99

Oversold. Est. In Stock by 12/23/2014.
Pink

$19.99

Oversold. Est. In Stock by 12/23/2014.
Royal Blue

$19.99

Oversold. Est. In Stock by 12/23/2014.
Black

$19.99

Buy 2 or more, each at $18.39
Buy 3 or more, each at $17.99
Buy 6 or more, each at $17.59

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.

Quantity discount will reflect in cart.

Shipping weight = 2.00 lbs.

close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Frequently Bought Together:
close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada

Tough-1® 600 Denier Polyester Grooming Tote

Just the thing for horse shows, storing extras in the trailer, or to hold the contents of a first aid kit. There’s plenty of room, and compartments to keep things organized. A must have for every horse owner!

Features:

  • Large zipper pocket plus 3 roomy compartments
  • Elastic-top pouches at each end
  • Wire-framed zipper top makes accessing contents easier
  • Sturdy, smooth zippers
  • Removable, padded shoulder strap
  • Durable and lightweight polyester construction 
     

Item Specifications:

Size: 14”L x 10”H

Material: 600 Denier Polyester

Customers Also Bought:

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome!! I love this tote. Its is so much biter inside than I expected! I got the zebra one and the outline is black it fits all my things in it. RECOMMENDED!! April 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by grooming tote i love thins tote bag i had to use a bag around the house but i found this one i am really looking foward to using it and there are really pretty colors. the bag looks like it it will hold a long time i recommend this to any one November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent This bag is OK. The first time I used it the zipper broke. I wish the pockets were more usable sizes, and that there more organizers on the inside of the bag. I like the bottle holders on either side though. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay I dont like this product. Every one said on there reviews said it was such a good product. So i got it. I now have had it since the end of june. so i kept it in my tack trunk box kind of thing. when i took it out the next time it was destroyed. So we called and it said that there was a 5 day guarantee. Dont get this. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! The color is a really rich deep purple, and the fact that the bag is based off of the old doctor's bag is a plus (I've always loved doctor's bags and carpet bags). I can find my hoof pick, my bell boots fit nicely inside with my brushes and a rug or too. i was having difficulty with putting one of my spray bottle in the side pocket, it's a big one like the one picture, you kind of need three hands to get it in, but other than that i love it May 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs bigger pockets on the outsid Overall, I really like this bag.It seems really well made and I like the handles and over the shoulder detatchable strap. The inside is also very roomy. I would definitely reccomend this bag. However, there are two things that I wish could be changed. I wish that the outside non-zipper pockets were a little bigger and that the trim on the purple bag were black like was pictured in the product summary December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge bag!!!!!!!! I just got this bag in and it is very big inside. And for me this is great because i carry alot of grooming supplies. The duraflex tote i have is over flowing with stuff so this will be great! And you can't beat the price but like one other reviewer... all the trimm is purple not black. November 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great tote! i wasnt sure if this tote was going to be worth the price but im really glad i decided to buy it, it was worth the money. i really like this tote, i can fit almost all of my grooming supplies on the outside pockets so the inside storage is all a plus! really works well for carrying around all your brushes and a little more. August 25, 2011
2 next>>