Tough-1 Tacky Air-Flow Cutback Square Pad

$47.99

Today's savings: 0%
COLOR OUR PRICE
Pink

$47.99

Buy 2 or more, each at $44.15
Buy 3 or more, each at $43.19

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Brown

$47.99

Buy 2 or more, each at $44.15
Buy 3 or more, each at $43.19

Temporarily Oversold. Backorder Now! Estimated In Stock by 09/23/2014.
N Green

$47.99

Buy 2 or more, each at $44.15
Buy 3 or more, each at $43.19

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Black

$47.99

Buy 2 or more, each at $44.15
Buy 3 or more, each at $43.19

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.

Quantity discount will reflect in cart.

Shipping weight = 4.00 lbs.

close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
Performers First Choice Tacky Airflow Square Western Cut Back Saddle Pad
This deluxe heavyweight blanket from Tough-1® employs patented airflow panels with a waffle texture for breathable comfort and a cooler area of contact. Technologically advanced materials allow excellent flexibility--the blanket conforms to the contours of the back, absorbing vibration and acting as a protective, cushioned layer for the horse’s comfort. The vented PVC rubber allows for natural lubrication as the horse moves, yet grips to reduce slipping.

Features:

· Breathable and non-irritating
· Pads and protects the horse’s back
· Extends the life of your saddle
· Grips to help prevent saddle slippage
· Promotes natural lubrication between the blanket and the horse’s back
· Easy maintenance
· Made in the U.S.A.

Item Specifications:

Dimensions: 30” x 30” x 1/2" Thick.
Customers Also Bought:

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I don't like it. My mare is short-backed, and this pad has rubbed her withers, and the sides of her withers raw, so I'm having to use my blanket by itself. Other than that I love it, it would be great on a horse it fit! July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Far So Good! Only tried it once and it was great. Love green color. Perfect 4 barrels February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I really love this. I don't like to use it alone so I use a saddle blanket over it, the Tough-1 is large enough to cover it perfectly! She gives it 2 hoofs up ;) January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Saddle Pad I have a horse that gets saddle sores easily. Since Using this pad she has not had a single issue no matter what saddle I ride her with. I have had the pad for nearly a year. It still looks like new. October 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST CHOICE!!! This saddle pad is amazing. At first I thought it was way to thin,but later I found out I was mistaken.The pad doesn't slip and helps my horse preform barrel racing!I would prefer this pad over any. March 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Quality I've had this pad for 3 years and it hasn't been damaged, after being submerged in water, we put it in the sun and it was fine. Something It has always done, if you don't put your saddle on tight, then the pad can sometimes slip, but it has never slipped when I barrel raced in it (but not recommended for barrels though) January 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Pad This pad at first seemed kind of thin. and It was difficult to find the correct positioning on my horse because it was shipped folded in half so it did not want to contour to the horses back. Now that I have used it about a half a dozen time it has broke in and works great! It hasnt rubbed and it supports the saddle well and it hasnt slipped at all. Once you put your saddle on and tighten it it stays! I am very happy and for the price if it doesnt hold up I wond be too dissapointed. MY one and ONLY complaint is that purple is not purple its more pink than anything. But thats only cosmetic and it serves its purpose well! VERY HAPPY! and it arrived quickly! Just ordere my first english saddle from here and I cant wait to try it out. January 12, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable fit This pad may fit a horse with an even back, but if your horse has high withers or a more concave back, I wouldn't recommend it. This pad never conformed to my horses back. It rolled and screwed up saddle fit. Plus, I'm not sure it absorbed much shock. I just switched from this to an Smx Air Ride pad from Professional's Choice, and my horse's movement is much smoother now, which leads me to believe that this pad was bad for my horse's back. Plus, they wear out easily with consistent use. The only things I really liked about this pad were the price and how cool it kept my horse's back in the hot Texas summer. Plus, it was very easy to clean. January 2, 2011
2 next>>