Tough-1 Braided Flat Cotton Roping Rein

Regularly: $17.88
Today's savings: 30%
Eligible for free e-certification with purchase
Tough-1 Braided Flat Cotton Roping Rein


Buy 2 or more, each at $11.49
Buy 3 or more, each at $11.24
Buy 6 or more, each at $10.99

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.

Quantity discount will reflect in cart.

Shipping weight = 0.54 lb.


Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada

Braided Flat Cotton Roping Rein with Trigger Snap  

The Braided Flat Cotton Roping Rein with Trigger Snap is made out of 100% cotton. The Rein is finished with nickel snaps.


         Durable 100% Cotton

         Nickel snaps

Size: 1 inch wide x 7 feet long

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Soft Great Product These reins are super soft!!You don't get rope burns or any thing My horse and I both love them. There just the perfect length,not too short or to Snaps are perfect also. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THESE REINS! I've used these reins for almost 5 years and I've never had a problem out of them!! They are wonderful on my barrel horse and I wouldn't use anything different on him. super soft & always get compliments!! love them (: December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these reins! Looked long and hard for soft, strong cotton reins and these fit the bill perfectly. They get dirty but I bought 2 pair and actually soak them in detergent and bleach to switch out. Voila! November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, VERY SOFT! A friend of mine got these for her birthday and I must say, they are extremely soft! The horse she rides, a 16h mustang/percheron cross gelding, is not too big for these reins... not too sure what everybody else is talking about. He is a BIG boy and the reins still reach with plenty extra. Price is nice too for such a rein. Easy on the hands, won't give you rope burn. Trigger snaps are also useful for leading the horse with a rein. Highly recommended!! August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy! I bought these (from a store, actually), and fell in love with them after using them on my paint. They are a little short if you've got a taller-than-average horse, though. Nice and soft on the hands. I'm not disappointed at all! July 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DANGEROUS thes reins seemed great when i first bought them, but the VERY FIRST TIME i used them they BROKE!! while i was galloping, too!!! i had to pull on the crownpiece to stop my horse, there reins are damgerous, and almost got me killed!!! June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT reins! I have had a pair of these reins for over 10 years, and they even came used when I bought my mare! they are still in PERFECT shape. they are even still white(except the spot with spilled black hoof polish)! I have used these reins, have bought multiple pairs, have given them as gifts; I can't say enough great things about them! I would 100% suggest them to other people. May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing reins!! These are wonderful reins and are the only thing i haven't had to replace or improve for my horses tack, during training. I have used two headstalls on her and are about to by her another, the others she just didn't like or i didn't like. I have gone through two saddles because she is a very hard horse to find a saddle for. I have gone through one breast collar, the one i had to throw away broke right after i bought it. I have lost one girth and had to by another. Also i have gone through three saddle pads, i don't need to even start telling you about them. So as you can see this is the only think that hasn't been lost, broken, resold, or disliked. Me and my Arabian mare both love these reins and will totally by them again if it is needed. I recommend bying these from your local tack store though so you have more of a color selection. I got my girl's reins in purple, i have had them for a year and the color still hasn't faded and they look brand new. P.S. I ride my horse everyday and use these reins everyday. March 12, 2012
  • 2015-11-27 T10:26:54.564-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_SLT735305, stg, sort_default
2 next>>
Browse 2 questions and 4 answers
Hide answersShow all answers | Sort by
Why did you choose this? Store
Quality and cheapest
Janet B on Jun 25, 2015
I love these reins. Soft on the hands but a nice size for holding. Great for kids and colts.
ELISE N on Jun 15, 2014
How long are they and do they come in other colors?
pam l on Nov 25, 2014
Best Answer: No other colors , and one inch wide and seven feet long
Reply · Report · bob r on Dec 3, 2014
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)