Triple E Nylon Extra Long Trail Rein

$14.99

Today's savings: 0%
COLOR OUR PRICE
Black

$14.99

Oversold. Est. In Stock by 01/12/2015.
Brown

$14.99

Oversold. Est. In Stock by 01/12/2015.
Red

$14.99

Oversold. Est. In Stock by 12/23/2014.
Royal

$14.99

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Purple

$14.99

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Hot Pink

$14.99

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Lime

$14.99

Oversold. Est. In Stock by 01/12/2015.
Turquoise

$14.99

Oversold. Est. In Stock by 12/23/2014.
Shipping weight = 1.00 lb.

close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

The selected item is temporarily unavailable for sale. Please check back soon!

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
Triple E X-Long Poly Gaming Rein w/Snap Ends
 
Features 5/8" x 10' double braided polypropylene rope, nickel plated hardware, and harness leather water straps with snaps.
Customers Also Bought:

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great They are 10ft! Perfect for trail riding. They are soft, great color selection, and plenty long enough for a relaxed trail ride! October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I love these! They are the perfect length for me while trail riding, i prefer these way more than leather. I bought Turquoise & it looks great on my buckskin, very bright. I also ordered a nylon trail bridle in turquoise, match perfectly. Great. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Reins I bought these reins to use on my Quarter pony mare and let me tell ya, they are NOT 10' long. My pair were 7' long at max. (Good thing I ride a pony). I like that these reins are thicker than the Weaver reins I bought a few years back, and are just as comfortable to hold. The heavy snaps on the end actually made my mare quicker to respond to pressure on the bit. ONE COMPLAINT: If you have any rings that you wear with ridges or stones, TAKE THEM OFF BEFORE RIDING WITH THESE REINS. My mare spooked, jerked her head, my ring snagged the rein, and lets just say that's all she wrote for my now shattered pinkie finger. These reins are great though, and for the price? No complaint! July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great reins These are great reins. Very soft and easy to hold. They are round and about the same length as a lead rope. They are not 10 feet. Closer to 9 which is similar to english reins. My horse is used to the english reins so they felt different to her and she through her head. I wll continue to work with her to see if she can get used to them. I think the heavy snap on the end is what bothered her. But other than that I like them. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY strong i bought these for my draft cross, they are the perfect length. i had tied him to a bench and he got scared and dragged the bench through 2 feet of snow and the reins held up, the rope stretched a bit but they reins are still perfect. i highly reccomend these to anybody April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product and the price! These reins are a great deal. I like the length, they are perfect for trail riding. The snaps are very convenient. I ordered 2, the black and turquoise. The turquoise is very bright! March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like 'em. These reins are plenty long and plenty thick. They are not too thin either. Snaps and leather ends are amazing! If you don't want something slippery get leather or rubber reins or perhaps wear gloves with a rubber grip. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Quality product, nice snaps and leather ends, easy to hold on to..the extra length is fantastic! A++ The girls at the barn saw mine and are now ordering them! Thank you February 2, 2012
2 next>>