Triple E Waxwear Bareback Pad w/Grip Bottom

Free Economy Shipping!
$159.99

Eligible for free e-certification with purchase
COLOR OUR PRICE
Khaki

$159.99

Buy 2 or more, each at $149.99

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Black

$159.99

Buy 2 or more, each at $149.99

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.

Quantity discount will reflect in cart.

Shipping weight = 9.00 lbs.

close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Frequently Bought Together:
close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
Triple E Rugged Ride Waxwear Bareback Pad with Grip Bottom
 
Features:
  • Contoured
  • Full comfort grip neoprene bottom
  • Felt filled
  • Includes comfort grip non-slip 26" adjustable removable girth, off billet, tie strap, and adjustable/removable Ralide stirrups
Measurements: Spine (Length) 26 1/2"
                        Drop (Spine to lowest Point on the bottom of the pad) 16"
 
Colors: Black or Khaki (Khaki colors may vary with a hint of moss color)

Product Reviews by Customers

Browse 4 questions and 16 answers
Hide answersShow all answers | Sort by
Why did you choose this?
Horse.com Store
no slip grip on the bottom
Amanda W on Oct 15, 2015
Christmas Present. I liked the reviews
Angeline B on Nov 11, 2014
good customer reviews
John S on Jan 31, 2015
Everything I was looking for. Easy to use and non-slip bottom and cinch are just as promised. Love it!
LOUIS G on Mar 10, 2014
Does this come with a cinch?
Shelley B on Mar 19, 2015
Best Answer: Hi Shelly, yep it tells you right in the product description, except they call it a girth. This is a very nice pad.

Triple E Rugged Ride Waxwear Bareback Pad with Grip Bottom
Features:
•Contoured
•Full comfort grip neoprene bottom
•Felt filled
•Includes comfort grip non-slip 26" adjustable removable girth, off billet, tie strap, and adjustable/removable Ralide stirrups
Reply · Report · ROBYN J on Mar 20, 2015
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (1)
What kind of material is the top side made of and is it waterproof? Can you hang a small water bottle off the D-ring by the handle?
Annette N on Jan 20, 2016
Best Answer: It is water-resistant. Waxwear is a fine cotton canvas soaked in a centuries old paraffin formula originally developed for sailcloth. The wax impregnated canvas provides greater strength and abrasion resistance. You could use the D-ring to hang things or to attach a breastplate.
Reply · Report · Maria PStaff on Jan 27, 2016
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
Are the stirrups able to be used while mounting or are they only to ease your comfort while riding?
A shopper on Feb 9, 2016
Best Answer: It depends. If you can just use them lightly to boost you onto the pad, you will probably be okay. If you really need to tug on them to mount up, that will probably make the pad slide toward you. This will also happen more with very round-barreled horses or those it's difficult to get the girth tight enough on.
Reply · Report · Maria PStaff on Feb 10, 2016
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)