Tuffrider Fleece Wither Pad

Regularly: $22.99
Today's savings: 13%
Eligible for free e-certification with purchase
Tuffrider Fleece Wither Pad


In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Shipping weight = 1.00 lb.


Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
Synthetic fleece cotton horse pad. Machine washable. Standard.

Color: White

Size: Universal

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Not The Best I bought this wither pad thinking it was universal meaning it would fit my saddle and my Clydesdale which is 17 hands. And it did not so I'm not vary happy with this product. May 17, 2010
  • 2015-11-27 T10:26:36.871-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_SLT722927, stg, sort_default
Browse 4 questions and 15 answers
Hide answersShow all answers | Sort by
Why did you choose this?
Horse.com Store
To add extra padding for my horse
Stacy L on Jan 23, 2015
i have had 4 of these i love them
LOUIS L on Apr 27, 2014
SHELLEY A on Jun 27, 2014
I have one of these at my barn that i use on my pony should i spend my money on my own or just use my barns?
Cameren A on Sep 9, 2014
Best Answer: If you have the money buy one. At my barn you never know who will be riding and using stuff when you get there. It is not the quality of the $200 real fleece but it is a good value and easily washed. If the one at your barn is always available spend your money on something else. I always have a long list of wants!
Reply · Report · DEBBIE S on Sep 10, 2014
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
What size saddle would it fit?
GrassyMooMoo on Nov 11, 2014
Best Answer: I have a 17" Passier dressage saddle and it just barely fits with the fuzzy right around the back. I think it runs on the smaller side.
Reply · Report · SARA N on Dec 6, 2014
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
How thick is this pad?
A shopper on Aug 4, 2014
Best Answer: It is about an inch thick overall but squishes with use. It is not thicker in any given place except the front rolled edge that doesn't go under the saddle when in use.
Reply · Report · DEBBIE S on Aug 4, 2014
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)