Farnam Laser Sheen

$13.49
Regularly: $14.99
Today's savings: 10%
x

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

SIZE OUR PRICE
12 oz Concentrate

$13.49

Oversold. Est. In Stock by 02/27/2018.

32 oz Ready To Use

$11.99

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.

Shipping weight = 1.00 lb.

The selected item is temporarily unavailable for sale. Please check back soon!
Earn  Barn Bucks Points with purchase.

SALE!  Save 10% Farnam Laser Sheen Products Instantly!


Frequently Bought Together:
x

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Farnam® Laser Sheen®

Farnam® Laser Sheen® hi-tech silicone hair polish gives your horse's coat instant highlights to emphasize and define conformation. Manes and tails become soft and shiny, never sticky or oily.

Features:

  • Repels dust and dirt
  • Prevents stains from grass, urine, manure, and latigo
  • One application lasts up to a full week
  • Gentle enough for sensitive skin
  • 12 oz. concentrate makes 1 gallon
Downloadable Resources
Product LabelManufacturer Information
MSDS SheetManufacturer Information

Product Reviews by Customers

4.7 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
14
5
0
0
0
Quality
4.8 / 5
Price
4.7 / 5
Recommend to a Friend
Yes (10)
Amazing product!
This made my horses look fantastic and I also really like the smell.
October 3, 2016
Great product and a good price.
May 25, 2016
Great value
Works good for the price doesn't last as long as show sheen but works great for my horses
June 9, 2015
Works great on mane and tails!
The concentrate was easy to mix! Got mane and tail tangles out and kept them shiny! No oily residue either.Completely recommend this product!
May 10, 2015
Good Product: Great Value
Laser Sheen compares well with ShowSheen at a fraction of the cost. I pour the entire bottle into a plastic milk jug and add water to make a gallon at a time.
May 4, 2015
Makes Roan Shiney!!!
So I went on a crazy quest to make my bay roan mare super shiny so I tried like everything under the sun and this made her blindingly shiny!!! I was so pleased plus it smells amazing, way better than show sheen.
January 9, 2014
Always love ths
Cant beat the price makes 4x amount and costs less than one bottle, the product works great!!
December 16, 2013
Removes snags and tangles with ease!
Have been using this product for 20 years. Works well and the concentrate if economical.
July 10, 2013
Awesome product!
This product works incredibly well! Smells great & makes manes, tails & coats so soft & sleek! Repels stains, dirt great as well!
June 14, 2013
Amazing....
This product is so good it really helps with grooming and makes my horse smell good.Lol my friend even stole it from me.
June 5, 2013
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 24 answers
Why did you choose this?
Horse.com Store
Helps reduce tangles in mane and tail, helps reduce staining on my Lipizzaner cross. Use a few drops in my own hair gel, too.
MARTINA P on Mar 1, 2017
Works great and love that I can make it when I need it and its affordable.
LAUREN R on Nov 18, 2015
Helps reduce tangles in mane and tail, helps reduce staining on my Lipizzaner cross. Use a few drops in my own hair gel, too.
MARTINA P on Mar 1, 2017
Good sale on a great product
KATHY K on Jan 11, 2016
Works great and love that I can make it when I need it and its affordable.
LAUREN R on Nov 18, 2015
I have used this before & it works good, cheaper than Show Sheen
BEA H on Aug 10, 2015
The best!
Marjorie M on Jun 18, 2015
makes them like teflon
JOAN L on Mar 5, 2015
This stuff really works.
Amanda S on Jan 2, 2015
needed it
PAULA C on Aug 26, 2014
Laser Sheen is a first rate product and mixing it yourself is easy and economical.
PAMELA M on Aug 24, 2014
Great value, great product.
Sandra P on Jun 22, 2014
He gets silky smooth!!
TINA W on Jun 20, 2014
I have been using this product for 3yrs now on my 29 yr old Quarter Horse mare and my 20 yr old Saddlebred gelding.I love it.Their manes and tails are soft and do not get tangled.Highly recommend this product.
P O on May 6, 2014
My friend uses this on her Palomino Haflinger and she looks/feels so silky soft
Katherine M on Apr 26, 2014
Been wanting to try this product...winter is over, and I can have clean horses again.
Lynne L on Apr 9, 2014
Good sale on a great product
KATHY K on Jan 11, 2016
I have used this before & it works good, cheaper than Show Sheen
BEA H on Aug 10, 2015
Do you have trouble with the saddle slipping if you use this before riding?
Michele G on Aug 14, 2015
BEST ANSWER: I only use this on my horse's manes and tails. It is the best detangler out there. No need to wash first, either, can use it on dry hair. I never spray it on their bodies, so I don't have a problem with the saddles slipping. I love this product to get their manes and tails combed out and keep them clean for a while.